january, 2023

2023 Scholarship Winners Announced

College Scholarships


Congratulations to the 2023 Student Scholarship Winners! We wish them the very best as they begin the next exciting chapter this Fall, at the District School or College listed.

Molly Chiesa – Sacred Heart University

Allison Gramando – University Of Miami

Jesse Strack – Binghamton University

Vanessa Torres – Williams College

Rachel Ann Purcell – Kennedy Catholic

Jenna Ruffler – Mercy College

Luke Kelleher – Univ. Of New Hampshire

Alejandro Gomez – Westlake HS Mt. Pleasant

Diego Agustin Romer – White Plains High School

Sean Condon – Pelham HS

Josephine Merigliano – SUNY Purchase

Brenden Napolitano – Dutchess Comm. College

Grace Heubel – Dutchess Comm. College

Jacob Leggiero – Dutchess Comm. College



Year Around Event (2023)